Future 15: A Crafty Christmas

handmade christmas tags. Just a snowflake punch and some paper tags. lovely! The little drops of glitter add the perfect touch.

A personal tradition I’ve started recently is making my Christmas gifts for my family. The first year I did, 2012, I made everyone monogrammed journals and gifted them in decorated paper bags. The next year, I decorated small mason jars and filled them with a bracelet, candy, a poem and a little note. I loved it so much, I decided to do it every year. I now look forward to Christmas season, when I can gift my family straight from my heart with handmade crafty gifts.

Leave a reply

