300 Followers, Wow!

I don’t know about you, but to me, 300+ followers is a big deal!

It’s a big deal because when I started Merely Inspired, I never really considered anyone would follow me. It simply served as a boredom-breaker and writing outlet. So maybe in the blogging world 300 isn’t that great a number, but let me just say, you 300+ people, thank you! You’ve made my journey a hundred times more exhilarating and worthwhile. It means a whole lot. I have future plans for Merely Inspired. When my dreams come true, I hope for this blog to be a place where I can share that and continue to inspire you. It’s one piece of a big purpose, and it’s serving it well.

By the way, did anyone tell you? You’re awesome!

Much love! -Catherine Joy

Leave a reply

