Future 15: Write a screenplay

screenwriting-lab

Besides being an author of literary fiction, I dream of also being a screenwriter. I love movies, and I often dreamed of being a part of the team that made a movie happen. I hope to accomplish at least one successful screenplay, and more certainly wouldn’t hurt. I’m currently taking a screenwriting class at Austin Community College for my Creative Writing degree, and so perhaps a project will emerge from that. I’ve already had plenty of ideas for screenplays. And you know what would be even more amazing? If one of my future novels becomes a movie. That would be an adventure!

2 thoughts on “Future 15: Write a screenplay

Leave a reply

