Future 15: Encouraging Tokens

1673225-inline-750-homeless3

A little dream of mine is to make tokens of an encouraging note, money, or a snack and give them out to the homeless on the street and cashiers working in retail. I would have them ready in my car so I can be prepared to pass it on. I want to thrive in my purpose of being an encourager and inspirer and spread that to those who need it most. It’s a way I can share God’s love and change a life. Once I have the supportive resources, I want to start doing that. I will even set aside a part of my income for that purpose. That’s how dedicated I want to be to this. And who knows? I could be an inspiration to others to do a similar act.

Leave a reply

