Future 15: Joy’s Journals

Hello readers!

Another new post theme: Future 15. For fifteen weeks on Tuesday, I’ll share about a future dream or goal I have, big or small. Oh, and they’ll be dreams and goals I haven’t made known to you yet, either in past posts, in my About page, or indirectly. So, here’s the first week.

IMG_1603

Flowers and Twine design

IMG_1517

Jeweled Flowers design

IMG_1524

Bird Charms design

IMG_1536

London design

IMG_1567

Blue Jean “Ideas” design

IMG_1578

3D Butterflies design

IMG_1598

Fabric Applique design

I have a dream to have a personal side business selling journals designed by me called Joy’s Journals. Above are just a few of my creations I’ve made in the past. When I have a better financial standpoint, I’ll open an Etsy shop and likely do it online. I might expand my inventory by designing other crafty items, but journals will be my main brand. I love crafting and I want it to be a regular part of my life and this is a way I can not only make it a part of my life, but I share it with others and make some money too 😀

Leave a reply

