A Poem A Day #185

Hey friends. So, since classes have begun and I’ve started a new job, and since I will be out of town for the next week, in the future my posts may not be as punctual as they have been. As you can see I’ve already missed yesterday’s poem a day. But! I am a stubborn and determined person, and in now way do I want to forget about my blog and, of course, you, as you are very important to me. I am determined to continue posting as much as I can, but heads up for some skimping. Life is happening. Here it comes!

For now, enjoy today’s Poem A Day ^_^

Someday I’ll be like
The men who made history.
I am capable.

By Catherine Joy

 

Leave a reply

